Weekly Faves for May 26, 2014: Pretty in print

Even though I’m still No Spend Maytember-ing, I’m still window shopping and trying to make the most of my closet.  Hence this week’s favorites.

 

Weekly Faves for May 26, 2014

Weekly Faves for May 26, 2014

1. Xhilaration Printed Fit n Flare Dress, Target.  This dress is perfect for petite ladies because of the flattering empire waist.  I own it and can’t stop wearing it.  I just wish the other prints weren’t so…garish, otherwise I’d have bought it in more colors.

2. Zara Asymmetric Ballet Flats.

3. Baublebar Opal Sapphire Pyramid Bracelet.

4. Gap Luxlight Cardigan.  I have ranted and raved about the Gap luxlight fabric before and I actually own two luxlight cardigans but my closet is missing a crewneck cardigan.  Perhaps I’ll get around to fixing that eventually!

5. C. Wonder Nylon Easy Tote.  I stepped into the C. Wonder at Pentagon City the other day because I’m always reading College Prepster‘s posts about the store.  I was surprised to find this nylon tote for half the price of my Longchamp one (and monogrammable!).

6. AEO Western Bootie.  Ok, I admit that I spent $.53 cents on these boots (I was returning some clothes I impulse bought recently).  But they are totally awesome and look great with the fit-and-flare dress.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

