No Spend Maytember: Recent Outfits of the Day (OOTDs)

My “no spend” challenge is reminding me that there are a LOT of clothes I own that I haven’t worn even once.

That is crazytown.

So here are a few of my outfits from my No Spend Maytember challenge lately, with some pieces which have just recently seen the light of day (um, about half of them, actually):

OOTD1

AEO cardi, Kohl’s necklace (similar), Urban Outfitters Flats, Nieman Marcus Last Call Top

OOTD2

Sugarcane Jewelry necklace, Macy’s top, Merona skirt, Urban Outfitters flats

OOTD3

Talbots top (old), Pacific Sunwear necklace, Merona skirt, Cole Haan flats (similar)

I can’t wait to figure out how to style all of my wacky impulse buys.  Lol.

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

