Chic on the Cheap: TOMS shoes for 20% off + free shipping thru 12/13

Unless you’ve been living under a rock for the past, oh, 7 years, you probably know about TOMS (and how they donate a pair of shoes to someone in need every time you buy one!).

I don’t know about you, but I find these shoes to be a little expensive for my budget.  Yes, I know that TOMS are more costly because they are covering the price of the other pair of shoes that is being donated, but I just can’t.  I bought my faux TOMS for $10, so they can’t be that expensive.  (Sorry, TOMS lovers.)

Anyway…when I read that TOMS are 20% off + free shipping with the code LOVEYOU2 until 12/13, I thought it was too good of a bargain not to share.

Oh, and does anyone remember the Calculus 101 ones?  I was lucky enough to find a pair on sale at Urban Outfitters about three years ago.  They were way too small on me but I wore them anyways and got a lot of compliments :).  BTW, if you’re a size 6 (AKA not me.  *cries*), you should check out this pair of Calculus 101 TOMS that’s selling on eBay. 

I kind of want to purchase a pair to replace my worn out leopard print faux-TOMS but I can’t decide which.  So, here are my three favorites:
toms

Moroccan Glitters Classics // Red Canvas Classics // Dictionary Quotes Classics

There’s also the leopard print.  Sooo many decisions…ugh.

Are you a TOMS fan?

Which pair of shoes should I get? (Edited to add: I ended up buying the dictionary ones!)

2 thoughts on “Chic on the Cheap: TOMS shoes for 20% off + free shipping thru 12/13

  1. Pingback: Ann Taylor Embellished Sweater Dress and after-Christmas shopping | neurosciency

  2. Pingback: Weekly Faves for April 13, 2015 | neurosciency

Leave a Reply

