Leopard print flats and faux TOMs

Recently, I spent a weekend in Ottawa.  On my way to the airport (which is abbreviated YOW– haha), I wandered into a small store called Ardene. I pored over their flats for probably forever but in the end settled on a pair of leopard print faux TOMS and some cute leopard pointy flats.

new shooz

Incidentally, the store is part of the same chain as Aldo, but I never shop there. Haha.

I found the Ardene website, and I’m not sure if they ship to the US, but these leopard/emerald flats are also pretty amazing.

3 thoughts on “Leopard print flats and faux TOMs

  1. Pingback: Thursday Things: Current Wardrobe Wishes | neurosciency

  2. Pingback: Chic on the Cheap: TOMS shoes for 20% off + free shipping thru 12/13 | neurosciency

  3. Pingback: Weekly Faves for April 13, 2015 | neurosciency

Leave a Reply

