thursday eats

Mornin’ y’all!

I spent the morning doing the first bit of a lit search at home and waiting for UPS to deliver a package (jeeeans) I am expecting.

Breakfast was oats in a jar, which is always exciting.  I didn’t want to use pots + pans this morning so i made it with instant oatmeal (pictured) and added a chopped apple and a 1/2 T of crunchy peanut butter.  I bought this kind that is entirely solid at room temp.  Weird.  It’s not terrible, just not my regular nut butter.

And for a midmorning snack I had 1/2 of a chocolate cherry breakfast cookie w/ 1/2 T peanut butter and some jasmine green tea.  ahhh.

All right, time to get back to reading about visual processing. 🙂

Have a great thursday!

One thought on “thursday eats

Leave a Reply

