Lazy Saturday

Hey y’all,

today’s been pretty uneventful so far.  For breakfast, I had most of a Iced Oatmeal Raisin Luna bar (not pictured) , and some overnight oats that I made yesterday (also not pictured) with

1/2c yogurt
1T blueberry jam
1/3c oats
2/3 scoop chocolate protein powder
1/4c TJ’s “very cherry” frozen fruit mix
in the morning I heated up and added 1T almond butter mixed with 1T almond milk (as topping)

It hit the spot, but I think I’d cut down on the jam next time.

And now I’m listening to Car Talk (love that show, though i don’t have a car! haha.) and doing laundry.  Plans for the weekend include reading some papers, hitting the gym and possibly getting some new jeans, but some of that might be reserved for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

